Announcements

From May 21 through July 2, Student Financial Services will close for walk-ins and appointments twice a week from 9am-1pm to allow for training and financial aid processing. The office will also close on Friday, June 28 from 12-5pm. During these times, you can still contact SFS by email at sfsmail@pobox.upenn.edu or by phone at 215-898-1988.

SFS will be closed from 9:00am to 1:00pm for appointments and walk ins on the following days:
Tuesday May 21
Wednesday May 22
Wednesday May 29
Friday May 31
Tuesday June 4
Thursday June 6
Tuesday June 11
Thursday June 13
Tuesday June 18
Thursday June 20
Tuesday June 25
Thursday June 27
Tuesday July 2


Financial Aid Applications

Student Registration and Financial Services

 

Student Registration and Financial Services (SRFS) is the University’s one-stop shop for financial services, enrollment, records and registration, and student employment. At SRFS we strive to deliver easy, accessible, and seamless service to the Penn community from our central campus location and through the use of online tools, email, and drop in centers.



News and Announcements